ETERNAL BACHELOR… WELL MAY BE NOT

Well I am to be precise, sadly single and always ready to mingle.
May be the famous discoverers would have been happy
If they got a chance to meet me.

image

Some say I am a different genre myself.
Ha! I feel like Adam, will start a species soon if…
Well if I find my Eve.
My friend says I am too good for any of the girls on earth, Then should I go to Mars??
May be there will be some kind soul who gets my idea of romance.
In case you don’t know, my idea of a romantic date is a bit weird. Here it goes:
A long ride with the girl, where she will drive and I will soak in her beauty and riding skills. Then we will watch a movie of her choice and again ride back. Well about dinner… I prefer both of us enjoying a quiet dinner on a well lit rooftop of a restaurant or the terrace at my place. Then, well here comes the big one…

image

I WOULD LIKE TO READ WITH HER, YES READ.. A STORY BOOK OR A BOOK OF POETRY, OR WE COULD GO FOR A LONG LONG RIDE AGAIN WHERE I WOULD DRIVE AND LET HER RELAX.
Did you find it boring? No?  Then too exciting may be??
What?  You don’t know??
Ha!  I knew it.
I am a puzzle you can’t ever crack.
So.. Good luck all the girls coz someone just figured me out.

And she is waiting for me while I am filling my diary.
You guys look dumbstruck..
Folks I am going to get engaged officially with a lady who is from this planet and loves my real self.

image

……. RIDER , LOVER AND TO BE HUSBAND
MOUMITA

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

