CONFESSIONS OF A ROMANTIC GIRL IN LOVE..

“Love is that condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own”- Robert A. Heinlein

image

Well that explains why I can never express my feelings to you. Your happiness lies in your work, your passion is creating something. And I love that. I love the way you look, when you are deeply engrossed in your work. I also love the way you look at me when I am smiling. To me that is love. The way you feel shy while I praise your looks makes me blush. When we are just a few hands apart, yet you choose just to admire my blabbering instead of touching me, that is love to me. Just sometimes I wish I could frazzle up that already frizzy hair of yours. And tell you a good story about how I fell for you. And just about everything under the sun. And would like to know much more. But you speak so little, yet your eyes tell so much. That is love to me.
          To respect that love I have to let you go. To me you are an inspiration which is never going to end. I am going to admire you, pass good wishes and watch you grow. Shine on my sweetheart.
P. S…  CAN’T TELL YOU HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU.

image

MOUMITA.

Leave a Reply

